Accident and emergency

It’s my first time in Taiwan and it’s the first time I’m going to a&e as a patient. What happened? I fell on the street while walking on the streets of Taiwan, sprained my ankle and it swells bad. Although it wasn’t a bad injury but more or less affected everyone’s mood. Though I’m in blame of being careless, my parents said I might be tired too due to that our flight is in the wee hours and we barely had any sleep with the bad flight chair.

But I have to praise the doctors and nurses there for efficiency. I saw the doctor, x-ray and had the report in two hours despite it wasn’t major as compared to the visits to Singapore’s hospital a&e with my late grandparents or my parents visits while being stated it was a urgent case. They are also have better service then ours too. Bravo to them!

Leave a Reply

