Old school diary. 

I often kept a book with me all the time. It has been a habit of writing my thoughts on a diary. Although I didn’t write all the time but it just feels good to actually writes on paper instead of staring at the screen all of the time, it some times gave me idea of what to post too. 

Although it wasn’t the first book and never the last, I never kept any of my previous diaries after completing them cause I will probably don’t related to it and didn’t want any second person to know about my secrets that I had in the previous years.

Do you write a diary too? Do you keep anyone your previous diaries? Share it with me! 

Leave a Reply

